Jotto Public Safety Sales Manager Territory Map

Kasey Duncan
Northwest Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: (877) 455-6886ext. 6472
kduncan@jottodesk.com

Wade Frink
Midwest Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: (877) 455-6886 ext. 6404
wfrink@jottodesk.com

Robert Lemons
North Atlantic Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: (877) 455-6886 ext. 6428
rlemons@jottodesk.com

OPEN
Southwest Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: (877) 455-6886 ext. 6493
jelmore@jottodesk.com

Bailey Mendenhall
Central Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: (877) 455-6886 ext. 6474
bmendenhall@jottodesk.com

Johnny Knipe
South Atlantic Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: (877) 455-6886 ext. 6406
jknipe@jottodesk.com

Mike Tisher
Texas Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: (877) 455-6886 ext. 6491
tisher@jottodesk.com

Randy Rodriguez
South Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: (877) 455-6886 ext. 6490
rrodriguez@jottodesk.com

Tyler Schexnailder


Mid-Central Region Sales Manager


209 W. Easy St


Rogers AR 72756


Phone: (877) 455-6886 ext. 6420


tschexnailder@jottodesk.com

Trevor Smith
Canadian Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 902-489-1555
tsmith@jottodesk.com

James Elmore
National/Florida Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: (877) 455-6886 ext. 6493
jelmore@jottodesk.com

Contact Customer Service:
(877) 455-6886

customersvc@jottodesk.com

Fax: 479.936.8620